The price list has been added

|
CS Hotline 2405 1228
Gifts Categories Click here >>
About Us
Home > About Us

GiftKing | One-stop online promotional gift procurement platform

 

Supreme Label Industrial Ltd Founded in 1998, we provides a wide range of business gifts, advertising gifts, souvenirs, promotional gifts and procurement services for companies of all sizes in Hong Kong through our over 20 years of experience and expertise. We have a complete gift supply chain management, providing one-stop quality management services from gift planning, design, procurement, production, packaging, testing  & logistics, helping customers to establish a clear brand image and enhance brand value, over the years by various well-known brand customers.


 In 2015, we created a brand new online gift sourcing platform, “GiftKing”, which collects exquisite fashion gifts from all over the world and supplies different types of promotional gifts to major enterprises, companies, banks, associations, schools and hotels. We also provide special personnel to understand the needs of our customers and choose the gifts that satisfy our customers. Whether you are a small number of custom gifts or wholesale orders, we can satisfy you. Our service areas include Hong Kong, China, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States.

We believe that a suitable business gift, printed with the company's brand logo, will be presented to customers during large-scale events, exhibitions or festivals, and will have an unexpected publicity effect, which is impressive. Therefore, we pay particular attention to the quality of our products. "GiftKing" set up a dedicated factory and office in Dongguan, with a rigorous quality testing team to ensure excellent quality gifts,  so that all customers can purchase quality promotional gifts at a reasonable price.

Now, "GiftKing" as one of the most popular online gift company in Hong Kong. Customers only need to complete a simple registration process, you can become our customer, to buy gifts online, so that the entire procurement process more convenient.

 



Carefully selected and updated

Market diversification and product trends are changing every day. Therefore, we continue to improve our innovations, carefully select, introduce and produce the latest and most fashionable gifts, souvenirs and gifts. At the same time, we also develop our own product design, integrate the opinions and needs of customers into the design of gifts, in order to achieve the publicity effect or enhance the company's image. Keep the products fresh and diverse, and choose to bring customers fresh and new inspiration.



Listen to communication
We would like to solve problems with our customers, listen to the needs of our customers, and try our best to be satisfied. Because we understand that each project has time, budget, design constraints and requirements. Choosing a gift seems easy, but it is not easy. Therefore, when considering the choice of gifts and souvenirs, it is also necessary to take into account the requirements and objective conditions of the customers. Only by properly coordinating and communicating with each other can we make a gift that meets their final needs.



Quality requirements
We have a number of cooperative manufacturers to produce all kinds of gifts. Continuously improve communication with manufacturers and review the problems of the production process. At the same time, in the era of weakening and staying strong, we also eliminated and screened suppliers that did not meet the requirements. The quality requirements are derived from our thinking and corporate culture. GiftKing always communicates with customers in a responsible manner, so we need to consider the quality of the gift design, production process, packaging and transportation, to avoid the production of ambiguous or unqualified products.



Good partner customer relationship
In the 20 years of operation, we have been closely following the customer's relationship and listening to the opinions of our customers. Therefore, we have established good partnerships with many customers to provide them with quality products and considerate services. For many years, GiftKing has been a registered supplier of dozens of well-known companies and institutions in Hong Kong and internationally, including the Hong Kong Government, MTR Corporation, Hong Kong banks, insurance companies, universities and post-secondary institutions.





Our company core values

 

  • Concentrate on providing customers with the best service and selection of the most appropriate gift
  • Maintain good communication with customers and establish a long-term partnership
  • Customers continue to explore new and unique gift on the market
  • Improve service quality and operational efficiency, is committed to the gift industry to make greater contributions to the local




Product Categories
Giftking (HK) Limited
Tel: (852) 24051228 
Fax: (852) 2405 1213
Email: info@giftking.com.hk
Address:Room 1111-12, 11/F., Block C, Hong Kong Industrial Centre, 489-491 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kln., H.K.

 Quick EnquiryX

已加入報價清單

| ENG
客戶服務熱線 8111 1189
禮品分類 請按此 >>
關於我們
主頁 > 關於我們

禮品王 | 一站式網上宣傳禮品採購平台

 

Supreme Label Industrial Ltd 創立於1998年,透過我們二十多年經驗及專業知識,為香港各大小公司企業提供多款商務禮品、廣告禮品、紀念品、宣傳贈品訂造及採購服務。我們擁有完善的禮品供應鏈管理,由禮品策劃、設計、採購、生產、包裝、檢測至物流提供一站式優質管理服務,協助客戶建立鮮明的品牌形象和提升品牌價值,多年來一直深受各知名企業品牌客戶歡迎。

 

2015年我們創立一個全新的網上禮品採購平台「禮品王」,從世界各地搜羅精美時尚禮品,為各大企業機構、公司、銀行、社團、學校、酒店等供應市場上不同類型的宣傳禮品,並提供專人了解客戶的需求,為客戶挑選稱心滿意的禮品,無論你是少量訂製贈品或是批發訂製,「禮品王」都能令你稱心滿意。我們服務地區包括香港、中國、東南亞及歐美等地。

 

我們相信一份合適的商務禮品,印上該公司的品牌標誌,於大型活動、展覽會或節日時贈送給客戶,會有意想不到的宣傳效果,令人留下深刻的印象。因此,我們尤其注重產品的品質。「禮品王」於東莞設立專屬廠房及辦公室,配合嚴謹的品質檢測團隊,確保禮品質素優良,務求為所有客戶能夠以合理的價錢,購得優質的宣傳禮品。


現時「禮品王」為本港最受歡迎的網上禮品公司之一,客戶只須完成簡單的登記程序,就可以成為我們的客戶,於網上選購禮品,使整個採購過程更方便快捷。





精挑細選 推陳出新

市場多樣化、產品潮流又每天在變。所以我們不斷改善創新,用心精挑細選、引入及製作最新最合潮流的禮品、紀念品及贈品。與此同時,我們亦開拓自己的產品設計,將顧客的意見及需求,融合在禮品的設計裡,務求達致宣傳效果,或者提升公司形象。保持產品新穎,並多樣化的款式,務求帶給顧客新鮮感及新靈感的禮品選擇。



有商有量 聆聽溝通 

我們喜歡與客人有商有量去解決問題,用心聆聽客人的需要,盡力做到貼心滿意。因為我們明白到每個項目都有時間、預算、設計的限制和要求。選擇禮品似乎容易,其實並不簡單,所以在考慮選擇禮品及紀念品的同時,亦需兼顧顧客的要求及客觀條件。只有適切地配合,好好溝通商量,才能為顧客做出切合他們最終需要的禮品。



品質要求 思維文化

我們擁有多家合作的廠商配合生產各類禮品。不斷提升與廠家的溝通,檢討生產過程的問題。與此同時在汰弱留強的時代下,我們亦淘汰及篩選不合要求的供應商。對於品質的要求,是來自我們的思維與公司文化。禮品王一向都以負責任的態度與客戶溝通,所以我們由禮品設計、生產工藝,到包裝運輸都需考慮品質的情況,避免製造出模棱兩可或不合格的出品。



良好夥伴 客戶關係

在20多年的營運當中,我們着緊於顧客的關係,聽取顧客的意見,因此與許多顧客建立了良好的夥伴關係,為他們提供優質的產品及貼心的服務。 禮品王多年來已是數十家本港及國際知名公司企業、機構等的註冊供應商,包括:香港政府、港鐵公司、香港多間銀行、保險公司、各大學及專上學府。




公司的核心價值


  • 專心為客戶提供最優質的服務及挑選最合適的禮品
  • 時刻與客戶保持良好溝通及建立長遠的合作伙伴關係
  • 不斷為客戶在市場上發掘新穎及獨特的禮品
  • 不斷提升服務質素及營運效率,致力為本地禮品行業作出更大貢獻





產品分類

禮品王香港有限公司

電話: (852) 2405 1228 

傳真: (852) 2405 1213

電郵: info@giftking.com.hk

地址:香港九龍長沙灣青山道 489-491號, 香港工業中心, C座11樓1112室

 快速查詢X