The price list has been added

|
CS Hotline 2405 1228
0 items in enquiry list
Gifts Categories Click here >>
Disclaimer and Privacy
Home > Disclaimer and Privacy


Disclaimer


• Important notices
By using the services of the Company or any part of the Website, you have read this Legal Notice and Disclaimer and will irrevocably and unconditionally accept and agree to be bound by it.

All information provided on the Company's website and in the Homepage, including but not limited to text, commodity prices, works of art, icons, figures and logos, are the property of the Company and the copyrights or trademarks owned or controlled by the Company or laws of the HKSAR And / or the protection of international copyright laws.

You may not in any way, for any purpose, copy, reproduce, re-publish, upload, download, record, transmit or store the Content of this Web Site or any part thereof in any form for any purpose without the prior written permission of the Company System, change, change, to the public display or distribution.

The Company's website may contain links or advertisements ("Third Party Pages") that lead to other web sites or pages that are not created or controlled by the Company and shall not be liable in any way whatsoever. Each time a user initiates any such third-party web page, the user has left the Company's webpage, and the user browses to any such web site or webpage at its own risk, and the Company does not make any such third party pages The Company shall not be liable or responsible for the accuracy, completeness, punctuality, and security and performance of the Website, nor will the Company be liable to any person for any reason whatsoever Third-party web pages.

Dispute Resolution
If any dispute arises between the Purchaser and the Company, it may be resolved in accordance with the agreements or relevant laws of the parties at the time.

Out of stock - stock sales, sometimes out of stock or goods in transit and other out of stock issues, please contact the customer service before buying advice, customer service for reference only, in addition to the principle of return policy, the company does not assume due to out of stock or Designation of the dispute arising from such models. Please submit your order within two days after you submit your order. If you need to delay payment in special circumstances, please explain in advance. Must be in accordance with the Company to provide payment, payment, please notify the customer service.


Color - the pictures are the OEM manufacturers to provide supporting promotional album. In the display of different parameters to see the goods are also chromatic aberration problem, can not accept any color reasons, be sure to see this clause. Color problem will not be used as a complaint, the basis for returns and not to return.

Orders - Upon receipt of the buyer's deposit, purchase price, purchase order or receipt of quotations, the buyer has formally confirmed the order. The order will be processed immediately and all orders can not be canceled or modified.

Custom-made goods may be subject to a margin of error or loss and may be subject to certain industry-accepted tolerances or losses on quantity / color / size / quality / packaging (if applicable). The products are deemed to have been consented and accepted when confirmed. All orders will be deducted for making plans, ordering materials and administrative costs, non-refundable, the Company and reserves the right to pursue the loss of the company's products, after the order is canceled, the order can not be canceled, the design or addition and subtraction of any configuration.

Returned - all products are directly transferred from the factory to just under the new production line of goods, under normal circumstances will not be any quality problems. If quality problems after receipt, please contact the customer service within the deadline, the deadline for the entire batch of orders can only be returned once, the factory inspection is a quality problem can be returned. Specials, samples, custom-made goods, if sold without affecting the normal use of all non-refundable.

Transportation - The company commissioned by the third party logistics company. For details, refer to "Shipping Method". In addition to special agreement, the delivery period of all goods generally need to confirm payment in seven working days to complete, in case of force majeure problems or extend the delivery date.

Random delivery - part of the product style or color can not be specified, the buyer must consider before buying clear, not as a reason for the return.

Power Supply - We sell electrical appliances, which may be pin plugs (round feet or flat feet), such as the United States, Canada, China, Australia and other power supply system, the buyer must pay attention to the use of local power supply system requirements. The value of such goods does not include the cost of conversion, the company does not directly sell to retail users, is not responsible for the plug system compatibility issues, not valet modification.


• Important notices
The Company will not be held responsible for the failure of the sales system due to force majeure or other uncontrollable reasons, or the normal operation of the sales system, or the failure to complete the transaction or the loss of relevant information and records. But we will try to help deal with the aftermath and try to make the buyer to reduce the possible losses.

All products sold by our company can not be taken orally, put in mouth, swallowed or used as toys or contact with children. If we violate the use, we will not be responsible for the loss.

The Company does not guarantee that all goods are subject to the requirements of the different countries of the import, these issues will not bear any responsibility.

The Company's products and pictures displayed on the Internet are references and do not constitute any solicitation. The product appearance and function shall be subject to the entity, and can not guarantee that the commodity information displayed online is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error- Settlement Criteria With the Trade by Representative Sample, the buyer should first purchase or lend samples to the Company prior to bulk purchase. Otherwise, the buyer will be deemed to have a deep knowledge of the goods or to waive such rights . The Company reserves the right to amend any of the information in this product.

The Company may, at the request of the Buyer, act as the agent for the relevant transportation formalities. Our liability is limited to delivery on time, assisting the buyer in the event of a third party logistics (postal) accident, and not providing any third party logistics (postal) Of the compensation, all inquiries and claims are in accordance with the provisions of logistics (postal) for. The buyer shall not claim compensation until the full term of the logistics (postal) inquiry has expired. To remind the buyer must verify the receipt details of the address and the consignee phone, so as not to delay delivery.

INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSSES OR BUSINESS EXPENSES, INVESTMENTS OR ANY RELEVANT BUSINESS, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY USE OF THE COMPANY, , The Company, its employees, its contractors and its agents shall not be liable for any loss of goodwill.

All printed, trademarked or registered trademarks appearing on the Company's pictures are used solely as an indication of the supplier's ability to print the product, not to reflect or imply ownership of the company and to sell the samples to Design Everyone other than an individual or institution.

The quality of goods, we only provide return policy services, but any dispute about the product, please contact the manufacturer directly.

Where the purchase of the Company, are deemed to have read the company with all the wholesale rules, such as "wholesale process", "Return Policy", "Purchasing Notes" and agree with these statements, if there is any dispute, The Company reserves the right to make the final decision. The Company reserves the right to make occasional updates on the terms and conditions. If the buyer does not agree to these terms, do not purchase.


• Copyright and Copyright Agents


Giftking respects the intellectual property of others, and we ask our suppliers to do so. Giftking has assigned a Copyright Agent to handle the notification of infringement. Copyright Giftking Agent can be contacted at info@giftking.com.hk. If you believe that your work has been copied in a manner that constitutes copyright infringement, please promptly provide the following information to the Giftking :



1.  An electronic signature or autographed authorization to represent the interests of the copyright owner concerned;
2.  A description of the product claimed to be copyright-protected;
3. The location of the alleged infringement located on the Site;
4.  Your address, telephone number and e-mail address;

5.  You are issued a statement that you or the copyright owner or his agent or the law has good reason to believe that the disputed       use is unauthorized;

6.  Your statement, under penalty of perjury, that the above information and your notice is accurate and whether you are the                 copyright owner or authorized representative of the copyright owner.        



Privacy Protection

We focus on the protection of customer privacy, all of the customers ordering, consulting strictly confidential.


We do not collect information about users other than shipping, such as identity card numbers, age, gender, etc., and any information about our customers is used only in the company's internal, business promotion, transaction documents, and can not be leaked or used. For other purposes, if the user for more than three months without re-purchase of goods, customer information is entitled to be destroyed.

We respect your data and privacy. (Privacy) Ordinance, will fully comply with the internationally recognized privacy protection of personal data (guidelines), and to ensure compliance with the most stringent safety and confidentiality of staff standards.

Product Categories
Supreme Label Industrial Ltd.
Tel: (852) 8111 1189
Fax: (852) 2405 1213
Email: info@giftking.com.hk
Address:Room 1112, 11/F., Block C, Hong Kong Industrial Centre, 489-491 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kln., H.K.

 Quick EnquiryX

Send

已加入報價清單

| ENG
客戶服務熱線 8111 1189
0 產品在查詢列表
禮品分類 請按此 >>
免責及私隱
主頁 > 免責及私隱


免責條款及聲明


 重要聲明


閣下一經使用本公司服務或網頁的任何部份,即表示閣下經已閱讀本法定通告和免責聲明,並且不可撤回和無條件地接納及同意受其約束。


本公司網頁及網頁內提供的任何資訊,包括但不限於文字、商品價格、美術作品、圖標、圖及商標,均屬本公司財產及受本公司擁有或管控的版權、商標或受到香港特區法律和/或有關國際版權法的保護。


在未得本公司發出的事先書面許可前,閣下不得以任何方式就任何目的將本網頁的內容或其任何部份複印、複製、再刊發、上載、下載、載錄、傳送、儲存於檢索系統內、變更、更改、向公眾顯示或分發。


本公司網頁可能載有通往其他網址或網頁的連線點或廣告(稱"第三者網頁"),此等網址或網頁並非由本公司設立或管控,本公司就此概不承擔任何責任。每當使用者啟動任何此等第三者網頁,即已離開本公司的網頁,而使用者瀏覽任何該等網址或網頁均須自承風險,本公司並沒有對此等第三者網頁進行任何調查、確認及監管,對其一切之準確性、完整性、準時性,及網頁之保安及表現本公司概不負責,亦不會就此承擔任何責任,本公司亦絕不會對任何人因此等第三者網頁而引致之損失負上任何責任。

 


•  爭議處理 


如果買方與本公司之間發生任何爭議,可依據當時雙方所認定的協議或相關法律來解決。
      

缺貨 - 現貨銷售,有時會出現斷貨或是貨物在途等缺貨問題,請在購買前向客服人員諮詢,客服意見僅供參考,除合乎退換貨原則範圍,本公司不承擔因缺貨或指定款式等所產生的糾紛。提交訂單後,請在兩天內辦理付款手續,如遇特殊情況需要延遲付款,請提前說明。必需按照本公司提供的付款方式,付款後請通知客服。


色差 - 圖片均為各品牌廠商提供的OEM配套宣傳畫冊。在不同參數的顯示器下看商品亦有色差問題,不能接受任何色差理由,請務必看清楚此條款。色差問題將不能作為投訴、退換貨的依據且不予以退貨。

      

訂單 - 在收到買方訂金、貨款、採購單或簽回報價單等文件時,已表示買方正式確認訂購,本公司收到訂單後會即時處理,所有訂單皆不可取消或作任何修改。
      

訂造 - 度身訂造的貨品生產時有可能出現少許誤差或損耗,在數量/顏色/尺寸/質量/包裝等問題上 (如適用) 或會出現一些行業普通接受的誤差或損耗,買方在確認訂造產品時已視作同意並接受。訂造產品落單後不可中途取消訂單修改設計或加減任何配置,否則即時無效所有訂金將被扣作出圖、訂料及行政等成本,不可退還,本公司並保留追究損失的權利。

      

退換 - 所有產品都是直接從廠家裏調來剛下生產線的嶄新貨品,正常情況下不會出現任何質量問題。收貨後如有質量疑問,請限期內跟客服聯繫,限期內整批訂單計只可退換一次,廠方檢查屬質量問題可退回。特價商品、樣品、訂造貨品一經售出如無影響正常使用皆一律不退。
      

運輸 - 本公司委託第三方物流公司負責。具體請參照“送貨方式”。除了有特別約定外,所有貨品送貨期一般需在確認付款後七個工作天完成,如遇上不可抗力問題或會延長交付日期。
      

隨機發貨 - 部分貨品款式或顏色不能指定,買方購買前必須考慮清楚,不能以此為退貨理由。 
      

電源制式 - 我們所出售的電器用品,當中電源可能是兩腳插頭(圓腳或扁腳),例如美國、加拿大、中國、澳洲等的電源制式,買方必需注意使用當地的電源制式相關要求。該等貨品價值並未包括改裝成本,本公司不直接售賣給零售使用者,不負責插頭制式相容性問題,不代客改裝。



•  重要聲明


如因不可抗力或其他無法控制的原因造成銷售系統崩潰或無法正常運作,或導致交易無法完成或丟失有關的資訊、記錄等,本公司將不承擔任何責任。但是我們會盡可能的協助處理善後事宜,並努力使買方減少可能遭受的損失。

     

本公司出售之所有產品均不可內服、放入口中吞食或供兒童當作玩具或接觸,若違反使用,對此而造成的損失,本公司不承擔責任

     

本公司不保證所有貨品皆乎合不同國家的入口要求,對此等問題將不承擔任何責任。

     

本公司在網上展示之產品圖片及資料等屬行情參考,不構成任何邀約,產品外型及功能以實體為準,不能保證網上展示之商品資料是準確、完全、可靠、現行或不含錯誤,交收準則憑代表性樣品交易(Trade by Representative Sample) ,買方在批量購入貨品前應先向本公司購買或借出樣品作評估,否則視為已對該貨品有深入認識或放棄此等權利。本公司保留修正產品任何資料之一切權利。 

     

本公司可以按買方的要求代辦相關運輸手續,我們的責任義務僅限於按時發貨,遇到第三方物流(郵政)意外時協助買方查詢,不承擔任何第三方物流(郵政)提供給顧客之外的賠償,一切查詢索賠事宜均按照物流(郵政)的規定辦理。在物流(郵政)全程查詢期限未滿之前,買方不得要求賠償。提醒買方一定核實好收貨詳細地址和收貨人電話,以免耽誤投遞。

     

買方同意對於因使用或無能力使用本公司服務而引致的任何直接、間接、附帶、特別、相應或懲戒性損害賠償,包括但不限於利潤損失、銷售損失或業務支出、投資、或有關任何業務的承諾費、任何商譽損失,本公司、其僱員、承辦商和代理人概無須承擔任何法律責任。

     

本公司圖片上顯示的所有印刷、商標或註冊商標純粹是用作表明供應商對產品印刷能力的目的,不是為了反映或暗示本公司對此存在擁有權,並也不會把此等樣品銷售給設計所有人以外的個人或機構。

     

對貨品質量問題,我們只限提供退換貨服務,惟任何有關產品糾紛,請直接與製造商聯絡

     

凡在本公司購貨,均視為已閱讀本公司附帶的所有批發細則,如《批發流程》、《退換貨原則》、《購貨需知》等及同意此等聲明,如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權,本公司有權對有關條款作不定期更新,如買方不同意此等條款,請勿購貨。

 


•  版權及版權代理


禮品王尊重他人的知識產權,我們也要求我們的供應商能夠這樣做。 禮品王已指定一個Copyright Agent 處理侵權通知要求。 禮品王的Copyright Agent 聯絡方法可以電郵 info@giftking.com.hk如果您認為您的作品被複製的方式構成版權侵權,請及時向禮品王提供以下信息:


1.  一種電子簽名或親筆簽名的授權,以代表有關版權擁有人的利益; 
2.  聲稱受到侵犯版權保護的產品描述; 
3.  聲稱被侵權位於本網站的位置; 
4.  您的地址,電話號碼和電子郵件地址; 
5.  由你發出的聲明,表示你或著作權人或其代理人或法律有充分的理由相信該有爭議使用是未

    經授權的; 

6.  您的一份聲明,根據偽證處罰,上述信息和您的通知是準確的,你是否著作權人或經授權代

    理著作權所有者的代表。



私隱保護

我們注重保障客戶的隱私,對客戶的所有訂購、諮詢嚴格保密。


我們不會收集除送貨用途外的其他用戶資訊,例如身份證號碼、年齡、性別等;同時客戶的任何資料只在公司內部、業務推廣、交易文件中使用,絕無可能外泄或被用作其他用途,如果用戶超出三個月沒有再次購買商品,客戶資料有權即予以銷毀。


我們尊重您的資料和私隱權。承諾在遵守個人資料(私隱)條例的規定時,將完全符合國際認可的保障個人資料私隱(準則),並確保公司職員遵守最嚴格的安全和保密準則。




產品分類

禮品王香港有限公司

電話: (852) 8111 1189

傳真: (852) 2405 1213

電郵: info@giftking.com.hk

地址:香港九龍長沙灣青山道 489-491號, 香港工業中心, C座11樓1112室

 快速查詢X

遞交